MEET OUR STAFF

Kevin Sutton | Executive Director
kevin@coldwaterfoundation.org

Jen Sutton | Administrative Director
jen@coldwaterfoundation.org

Audri Selin | Office Manager and Wilderness Instructor
info@coldwaterfoundation.org

Eliza Kelly | Program Manager
eliza@coldwaterfoundation.org

Erik Aleckson | Summer Chaplain and Wilderness Instructor
erik@coldwaterfoundation.org

John Farrell | Kitchen Manager and Head Chef

Jonathan Head | Hospitality and Community Life Coordinator
jonathan@coldwaterfoundation.org

Weston Martin | Facility and Grounds Manager
weston@coldwaterfoundation.org